List of confirmed participants

First name Last name Country
Darren Thompson Australia
Avikshit Avikshit India
Avikshit Avikshit India
Anuradha Avikshit India
Akshiv Avikshit India
Ruurd Van Rooijen Netherlands
øystein Ottersen Norge
Pavel Borodulkin Russian Federation
Irina Koshonina Russian Federation
Lars Nordenberg Sweden
George George Bradley United Kingdom
Phillip Giambri United States
Jack Brown United States
David Harvey United States
Maureen Harvey United States

The Congress will be held under the patronage of the President of the Republic of Serbia


Accommodation reservation

Hotel transfer


Early bird registration:
Before March 01, 2019

Event date:
May, 21-26, 2019

Congress venue:
Hotel Crown Plaza
Belgrade, Serbia

Time left to 56th ISC: